Congrats to Tyler Hoecker (PhD 2021) on his postdoc at the University of Montana with the USGS Northwest Climate Adaptation Science Center. Sarah Gergel (PhD 2000) who received the 2020 Distinguished Landscape Practitioner Award from IALE-NA. Kristin Braziunas on completing her 2-yr term on the IALE-NA Executive Committee and being awarded a 2020-21 PEO Scholarship. Monica Turner for receiving the 2020 Eminent Ecologist Award from the Ecological Society of America.